In Me

4 sets of my work are being exhibited in Gyeonggi International Ceramic Biennale 2015. Here is one of them.
Venue: Icheon World Ceramic Center, Korea
Period: Through now till 31 May 2015

DSC_2458

DSC_2426

DSC_2436

DSC_2414

DSC_2423

DSC_2372

DSC_2403

DSC_2416

DSC_2411

DSC_2422

 

 

About Johnson Tsang

Sculptor based in Hong Kong, China
本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

4 Responses to In Me

  1. Belinda clare 說道:

    I hope that you can have someone translate this for you.
    Your work is amazing and have never seen anything so beautiful ever. So realistic and just awe inspiring work. I love to see all of your work. Thank you for allowing me the pleasure of seeing them all. I wish I could buy just one piece, one day perhaps, something that I would treasure and pass to my child and then his.
    kind regards

    Belinda Clare (from England)
    belindabee42@icloud.com

  2. Sydney 說道:

    Hi Johnson!
    My name is Sydney Phillips and I find your work extraordinary! When are you coming to the United States? I’m sure your work will be greatly appreciated by many artists and even regular people with a love for great art! But perhaps I may have to travel to Hong Kong to see your work. Never stop making art!

    Sincerely,
    Sydney

    • Johnson Tsang 說道:

      Hi Sydney,
      Thanks for your compliments. One of my work will be exhibited in Last Rites Gallery from 10 Oct to 7 Nov.2015. The address is 325 West 38th St. #1, NYC
      Cheers,
      Johnson

發表迴響

