In One Piece II

Porcelain Slabbing and modelling Jun 2014

Porcelain
Slabbing and modelling
Jun 2014

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

????????????????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

??????????

 

 

 

??????????

Three days work. Ready for bisque.

HKG_8871

HKG_8882

 

In One Piece 1

HKG_8892

HKG_8890

HKG_8886

About Johnson Tsang

Sculptor based in Hong Kong, China
本篇發表於 Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

10 則回應給 In One Piece II

  1. melanie 說道:

    Thank you for sharing. It is exciting to see your process.

  2. JSB_Arts 說道:

    I love seeing your progress on these pieces! They are amazing! Very inspirational!

  3. rafaelpradov 說道:

    Like always in your artwork the process is astonishing! I wish to see the final result.
    Congratulations, and thank you so much to show us your creations. It’s a pleasure.
    Cheers,
    Rafael

  4. Eva Gallagher 說道:

    Again great thinking out of the box! Love it. The string kris cross lines really add a contemporary touch that lifts it above the usual figurative sculptures.

  5. silvia 說道:

    incredibile!!!! His every creation is beautiful

  6. 通告: Clay Blog Review: June 2014 | Pottery Making Blog

  7. Heather 說道:

    Your work is amazing and so inspiring to me! After your broken pieces piece I don’t think anyone will make fun of me for my collection!!

  8. florencefung 說道:

    Beautiful work as always and thank you very much for showing us your working process. I will never disappointed when every time I visit your blog. As a ceramics student I am definitely benefit a lot. I think you are the most generous artist I’ve ever seen.

發表迴響

