Living Clay – Johnson Tsang’s Solo Exhibition Part 4 — Dragons

展期 Date: 7.12.2013~19.1.2014  活著的泥土 - 曾章成陶藝個展 台灣鶯歌陶瓷博物館 Yingge Ceramics Museum, Taiwan 龍

展期 Date: 7.12.2013~19.1.2014
活著的泥土 – 曾章成陶藝個展
台灣鶯歌陶瓷博物館 Yingge Ceramics Museum, Taiwan

DSC_8255

DSC_8254

DSC_8246

DSC_8244

DSC_8247

苦壺 A Painful Pot 28×20×45 cm  瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻 Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving 2013

苦壺
A Painful Pot
28×20×45 cm
瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻
Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving
2013

DSC_8227

DSC_8222

DSC_8219

圍牆 The Wall  60×22×58 cm 瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻 Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving 2013

圍牆
The Wall
60×22×58 cm
瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻
Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving
2013

DSC_8235

淚壺 Tearpot  25×17×32 cm 瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻 Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving 2013

淚壺
Tearpot
25×17×32 cm
瓷土、拉坯丶變形丶手塑及雕刻
Porcelain, throwing, transformation, hand-building and carving
2013

About Johnson Tsang

Sculptor based in Hong Kong, China
本篇發表於 Living Clay - Johnson Tsang's Solo Exhibition, Uncategorized。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

10 Responses to Living Clay – Johnson Tsang’s Solo Exhibition Part 4 — Dragons

  1. jupiterbeings 說道:

    Love it Johnson! Great art.

  2. jupiterbeings 說道:

    Reblogged this on The Charge of The Light Brigade and commented:
    Fantastic artist Johnson Tsang.

  3. fotogirl2009 說道:

    Johnson Tsang, do you sell any of your work? I love the dragon strangling the vase.

  4. doug 說道:

    I want one I love dragons amd I fi d that very interesting

  5. Angeles 說道:

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time
    locating it but, I’d like to shoot you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it expand over
    time.

  6. Candra 說道:

    I like the valuable information you provide to your
    articles. I will bookmark your blog and take a look at again here
    regularly. I am fairly sure I’ll be told many new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the following!

  7. Hello from America! This is a wonderful post and I enjoyed studying it

  8. Aachen Li 說道:

    Hello Mr. Tsang

    Your inspiring art really gave me a enjoyable period of time when I looking at them and the vivid porcelain make huge impression on me. Thank you for the fantastic art you’ve created.

    I really like the concept of 苦壺 (A Painful Pot), and I would like to ask if I can purchase or if you have something similar for sale?

    Thank you very much.

    Best Regards,
    Tiancheng Li

    • Johnson Tsang 說道:

      Hi Tiancheng, thanks for your compliments. I’m sorry that ‘A Painful Pot’ has been collected. I’ll send you my available work list for your consideration later.

      Regards,
      Johnson

發表迴響

